keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite

Peter Hannich

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Tel.: 07252 9648-10

Fax: 07252 9648-20

E-Mail: peter.hannich@sparkassenversicherung.de

Gerd Henninger

stv. Geschäftsstellenleiter

Tel.: 07252 9648-11

Fax: 07252 9648-20

E-Mail: gerd.henninger@sparkassenversicherung.de

Unser Standort

Geschäftsstelle

Peter Hannich

Melanchthonstr. 52
75015 Bretten

Tel 07252 9648-0
peter.hannich@sparkassenversicherung.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 9:30-12:30 Uhr
Mo, Di, Do 13:30-17:30 Uhr
Mittwoch Nachmittag geschlossen
Fr 13:30-16:00 Uhr

Termine gerne auch nach Vereinbarung

Maximilian Kempf

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07252 9648-14

Fax: 07252 9648-20

E-Mail: maximilian.kempf@sparkassenversicherung.de

Ludwig Gros

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07252 9648-19

Fax: 07252 9648-20

Email: ludwig.gros@sparkassenversicherung.de

Daniele Biagi

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07252 9648-12

Fax: 07252 9648-20

E-Mail: daniele.biagi@sparkassenversicherung.de

Jörg Zipperle

Vertriebsassistent

Tel.: 07252 9648-17

Fax: 07252 9648-20

E-Mail: joerg.zipperle@sparkassenversicherung.de

Beate Grauff

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07252 9648-0

Fax: 07252 9648-20

Email: beate.grauff@sparkassenversicherung.de

Bettina Holzer

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07252 9648-16

Fax: 07252 9648-20

Email: bettina.holzer@sparkassenversicherung.de

Saskia Ammann

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07252 9648-13

Fax: 07252 9648-20

E-Mail: saskia.ammann@sparkassenversicherung.de