keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite

Jürgen Frank

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Tel.: 07251 93249-0

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: juergen.frank@sparkassenversicherung.de

Unser Standort

Geschäftsstelle

Jürgen Frank

Hambrückerstr. 52
76694 Forst

Tel 07251 93249-0
sv-team.forst@sparkassenversicherung.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do 9:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr 9:00-14:00 Uhr

Dieter Notheis

Gebietsleiter

Tel.: 07251 93249-12

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: dieter.notheis@sparkassenversicherung.de

Thomas Bender

Gebietsleiter

Tel.: 07251 93249-16

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: thomas.bender@sparkassenversicherung.de

Stefan Hess

Gebietsleiter

Tel.: 07251 93249-17

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: stefan.hess@sparkassenversicherung.de

Jan Krüger

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07251 93249-0

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: jan.krueger@sparkassenversicherung.de

Tatjana Ermolin

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 07251 93249-14

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: tatjana.ermolin@sparkassenversicherung.de

Sandra Flammann

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07251 93249-18

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: sandra.flammann@sparkassenversicherung.de

Ulrike Just

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07251 93249-15

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: ulrike.just@sparkassenversicherung.de

Katja Fleckenstein

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07251 93249-10

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: katja.fleckenstein@sparkassenversicherung.de

Sophia Schinko

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07251 93249-0

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: sophia.schinko@sparkassenversicherung.de

Selina Stiefel

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07251 93249-0

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: selina.stiefel@sparkassenversicherung.de

Caroline Ochs

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07251 93249-0

Fax: 07251 93249-30

E-Mail: caroline.ochs@sparkassenversicherung.de