keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite

Thomas Hanke

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: thomas.hanke@sparkassenversicherung.de

Iona Walther

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: iona.walther@sparkassenversicherung.de

Unser Standort

https://www.sparkassenversicherung.de/export/sites/svag/aussendienst/t/thomas_hanke/_resources/bilder/profil.jpg

Service-Center Frankfurt: Thomas Hanke & Team

Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 6
60594 Frankfurt am Main

Tel 069 53088602
thomas.hanke@sparkassenversicherung.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do 9:00-13:00 und 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Fr 9:00-15:00 Uhr

Termine gerne auch nach Vereinbarung

Simone Neu

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: simone.neu@sparkassenversicherung.de

Torsten Maas

Kundenberater

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: torsten.maas@sparkassenversicherung.de

Martin Suliman

Kundenberater

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: martin.suliman@sparkassenversicherung.de

Patrick Marhold

Kundenberater

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: patrick.marhold@sparkassenversicherung.de

Meryem Karaula

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: meryem.karaula@sparkassenversicherung.de

Jens Engel

Kundenberater

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: jens.engel@sparkassenversicherung.de

Felix Strek

Auszubildender

Tel.: 069 53088602

Fax: 069 53088603

E-Mail: felix.strek@sparkassenversicherung.de