keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite
keyvisual_platzhalter_teamseite

Florian Behrens

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: florian.behrens@sparkassenversicherung.de

Uwe Grauli

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: uwe.grauli@sparkassenversicherung.de

Unsere Standorte

  • Geschäftsstelle

    SV Team Weil am Rhein

    Hauptstr. 184
    79576 Weil am Rhein

    Tel 07621 949430
    sv-weilamrhein@sparkassenversicherung.de

    Öffnungszeiten:
    Mo-Fr 9:00-12:00 Uhr
    Mo+Do 14:00-18:00 Uhr
    Di 14:00-16:30 Uhr
    Fr 14:00-16:00 Uhr

    Termine gerne auch nach Vereinbarung

  • Geschäftsstelle

    SV Team Weil am Rhein

    Hauptstr. 26
    79591 Eimeldingen

    Tel 07621 949430


    Öffnungszeiten:
    Mo-Fr 09:00-12:00 Uhr
    Di+Do 14:00-18:00 Uhr

    Termine gerne auch nach Vereinbarung

Pawel Solowjew

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: pawel.solowjew@sparkassenversicherung.de

Claudia Krebs

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: claudia.krebs@sparkassenversicherung.de

Serra Hamada

stellvertretende Büroleitung/Ausbilderin/QM-Beauftrage

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: serra.hamada@sparkassenversicherung.de

Beate Knöpfle

Büroleitung/Schadenbearbeitung

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: beate.knoepfle@sparkassenversicherung.de

Daniela Mastroianni

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: daniela.graesslin@sparkassenversicherung.de

Jeanette Schwarz

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: jeanette.schwarz@sparkassenversicherung.de

Andrea Figlestahler

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: andrea.figlestahler@sparkassenversicherung.de

Birgit Schmidt

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07621 949430

Fax: 07621 9494358

E-Mail: birgit.schmidt@sparkassenversicherung.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter:

Arndt Halbach

TÜV-zertifizierter Datenschutzauditor

GINDAT GmbH

Wetterauer Str. 6

42897 Remscheid

Tel.: 02191 909430