Das Team der Generalagentur Fuchs & Stoico GbR in Ditzingen
Das Team der Generalagentur Fuchs & Stoico GbR in Ditzingen
Das Team der Generalagentur Fuchs & Stoico GbR in Ditzingen

 alt=

Klaus Fuchs

Leiter der Generalagentur

Tel.: 07156 4906458

Fax: 07156 4906459

E-Mail: klaus.fuchs@sparkassenversicherung.de

Unser Standort

Generalagentur

Fuchs & Stoico GbR

Siemensstr. 28
71254 Ditzingen

Tel 07156 4906458
fuchs.stoico@sparkassenversicherung.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 10:00-13:00 Uhr
Mi 14:30-17:30 Uhr

 alt=

Thomas Mollekopf

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07156 4906458

Fax: 07156 4906459

E-Mail: thomas.mollekopf@sparkassenversicherung.de

 alt=

Sebastian Gomez Navarro

Kundenberater

Tel.: 07156 4906458

Fax: 07156 4906459

E-Mail: sebastian.gomez@sparkassenversicherung.de

 alt=

Angela Buchholzer

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07156 4906458

Fax: 07156 4906459

E-Mail: angela.buchholzer@sparkassenversicherung.de

 alt=

Christine Stoico

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 07156 4906458

Fax: 07156 4906459

E-Mail: christine.stoico@sparkassenversicherung.de